Conference Representatives Info

Carolina:
Elizabeth (Beth) Grissom, 704-596-3200, egrissom@carolinasda.com

Florida:
Annie Perez, 407-644-5000 x-2150, annie.perez@floridaconference.com

Georgia-Cumberland:
Mary Jo Dubs, 800-567-1844, mdubs@gccsda.com

Gulf States:
Cynthia Bush, 609-707-6566, GSC-Womensministries@gscsda.org

Kentucky-Tennessee:
Gail McKenzie, 615-859-1391, gmckenzie@kytn.net

South Atlantic:
Rosia Parker, 404-792-0535, rparker@sacsda.org

South Central:
Freddie Jenkins, 615-226-6500, fjenkins@scc-sda.org

Southeastern:
Mithra Williams, 352-735-3142, Mithra.williams@secsda.org

Southern Union
Shirley Scott, 770-408-1800, sscott@southernunion.com
Yolanda Smith, Advisor, 770-408-1800, ysmith@southernunoin.com
Bonnie Davidson, Assitant Advisor, 770-408-1800, bdavidson@southernunion.com