The Southern Union is one of nine unions (including Canada) which comprise the North American Division of the World Church of Seventh-day Adventists. Housed in the eight southern states, which make up this great Union, are more than 301,000 church members and a wide multi-disciplinary organization of ministries and institutions. The Southern Union of Seventh-day Adventists continues to celebrate the blessings of God through each venue of the vast ministry He has summoned us to.

The Southern Union currently serves through: