Contact | Login 



Administration in the Southern Union is comprised of four officers: While each administrative officer has specific duties relating to several departments within the Southern Union, these four officers work together in providing support to the many ministries and services provided to the church members, members of the community, churches, and conferences in the Union. The Administration is also united in furthering God’s work in the Southern Union and around the world.
Home | About | Administration | News | Ministries | Services | Directory | Resources
Legal Notice & Privacy Policy
SiteMap. Provided by the North American Division and © 2002-2015. User Login / Customize.