Home > Ministries > Adults > Women's Ministries >
.
Conference Representatives Info
.
Carolina:
Cynthia (Cindy) Mercer, 704-596-3200, cmercer@carolinasda.com

Florida:
Annie Perez, 407-644-5000 x-2150, annie.perez@floridaconference.com

Georgia-Cumberland:
Mary Jo Dubs, 800-567-1844, mdubs@gccsda.com

Gulf States:
Cynthia Bush, 334-272-7493, GSC-Womensministries@gscsda.org

Kentucky-Tennessee:
Gail McKenzie, 615-859-1391, gmckenzie@kytn.net

South Atlantic:
Rosia Parker, 404-792-0535, rparker@sacsda.org

South Central:
Sonia Paul, 615-226-6500, sonia.paul@scc-adventist.org

Southeastern:
Mithra Williams, 352-735-3142, Mithra.williams@secsda.org

Southern Union
Yolanda Smith, Advisor, 770-408-1800, ysmith@southernunoin.com
Bonnie Davidson, Assitant Advisor, 770-408-1800, bdavidson@southernunion.com