Laura Smith Photo Laura Smith
Women's Ministries Director
(770) 408-1800, ext. 137
 
High Resolution Photo

   
   Lessie Scurry
   Assistant
   (770) 408-1800, ext. 111





 
Home > Ministries > Adults > Women's Ministries >
.
Conference Representatives Info
.
Carolina:
Cynthia (Cindy) Mercer, 704-596-3200, cmercer@carolinasda.com

Florida:
Sheryal Vendenberghe, 407-644-5000 x-2150, Sheryal.Vandenberghe@floridaconference.com

Georgia-Cumberland:
Mary Jo Dubs, 800-567-1844, mdubs@gccsda.com

Gulf States:
April Hobbs, 334-272-7493, alhobbs94@aol.com

Kentucky-Tennessee:
Gail McKenzie, 615-859-139, gmckenzie@kytn.net

South Atlantic:
To be Named, 404-792-0535

South Central:
Sonia Paul, 615-226-6500, sonia.paul@scc-adventist.org

Southeastern:
Mithra Williams, 352-735-3142, Mithra.williams@secsda.org

Southern Union
Yolanda Smith, Advisor, 770-408-1800, ysmith@southernunoin.com
Bonnie Davidson, Assitant Advisor, 770-408-1800, bdavidson@southernunion.com